Garnelen Pasta und Schokotorte / Pasta with Prawns and Chocolate Tart (Deutsch / English)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemianer oder Steemians,

das letzte mal war ich alleine zu Hause und kombinierte Kartoffeln mit Shrimps etc - war lecker aber heute hab ich mal meine Frau beauftragt sich der Umsetzung zu widmen. Mittendrin ist mir aufgefallen, dass ich doch Fotos machen sollte um auf Steemit auftrumpfen zu können, allerdings hab ich vergessen die Pasta aufzunehmen sowie das fertige Produkt, da mein Hunger zu groß war und ich einfach noch in ich reingestopft habe :-). Aber die Schokotorte zum Nachtisch hab ich erwischt!

Dear Steemians, 

recently I posted about my Seafood a la Uwe where I got creative with chips due to the fact I was alone at home. Today we did a team effort- wifey handling the implementation, myself giving strategy advise lol. This time Pasta with Prawns - in the middle of the process I thought I should take some photos but I forgot the pasta - once it was finished I had no time to do a photo of the fantastic product as I was starving too much, next time! Here is what I could spot visually. At least the dessert - a sweet chocolate cake I could get hold of with my camera.


Zutaten (Ingredients):

600g Spaghetti 

450 g Garnelen (prawns)

200 g Cocktailtomaten (tomato)

Chilli (Viel / a lot)

4 Stängel Petersilie (parsley)

Meersalz (salt)

Pfeffer aus der Mühle (black pepper)

4 EL Olivenöl  (4 spoons of olive oil)

6+ (!) Knoblauchzehen (cloves of garlic)

++ kein Bier diesmal (no Beer this time!)




Sort:  

@uweland I love Prawn Spag!
where's the finish product? You ate it up :'(

and the choc, too?

I ate it all up - not alone though

Looks great!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thanks mate, delicious without bones involved too

sieht sooooooooooooo lecker aus!

und es hat sogar geschmeckt :-) Danke Tatjana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66