Die Selfie Bekloppten und so.....

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Ist es nicht schön?

Selfies schiessen, wohin man blickt, was haben wir eigentlich vor den Smartphones gemacht? Noch paar letzte schöne Herbsttage genießen gilt es. Momentan bin ich auch am Wochenende meist im Office, da ist es schön mal paar Stunden rauszukommen. Ich freu mich bereits auf den Winter und hoffentlich etwas Schnee.

1.jpg

München baut

Ob das schön ist, ich weiss es nicht. Eventuell wird wieder an den falschen Schrauben gedreht bzw aus den falschen Gründen gebaut. Bei uns ums Eck wie fast überall in der Stadt. Schade, dass soviele Gebäude für Unternehmen massiven Leerstand haben und es auf der anderen Seite an Wohnungen fehlt.

20181110_141710.jpg

Ich wäre ja gerne nochmal jung und frage mich öfters, wie es gewesen wäre hier in München aufzuwachsen? Würde ich bayrisch sprechen? Wäre ich FC Bayern Fan? Wir hatten nicht die prachtvollen Parks und Grünanlagen wie München sie bietet, aber es war auch schön damals. Wir lernten noch auf der Straße Fußball spielen. Wir wurden volljährig weit vor der Erfindung des Internet.
20181110_144204.jpg

Sort:  

Du würdest sicher FC Bayern Fan sein und deine Selfies würden jetzt alle wahrscheinlich in Lederhosen sein.

Das wäre eine Katastrophe

Years ago I have been to Olympic Stadium watching Bundesliga game between FC Bayern München and Bayer 04 Leverkusen. I have enjoyed it a lot.

Nunja, ab und zu mal ein Selfie ist sicher ganz schön als Erinnerung, aber generell ist ja eher S.O.S. die frische Herbstluft genießen angesagt.

PS: Wir haben Dich wirklich in Krakau vermisst!

Stimmt! Danke! WER sollte mich vermisst haben?

I hope that construction work is not in Olympiapark or very close by. Nice photos, @uwelang.

great post and very nice photography my dear friend @uwelang

Ich wäre ja gerne nochmal jung und frage mich öfters, wie es gewesen wäre hier in München aufzuwachsen? Würde ich bayrisch sprechen? Wäre ich FC Bayern Fan?

Also, ich bin in München geboren und aufgewachsen, aber so richtig bayrisch spreche ich nicht - glaub ich zumindest. Münchner sprechen eher dieses "Münchnerisch". Ich denke, ganz gleich, wo man länger lebt, man wird das sprachliche Lokal-Colorit mit der Zeit annehmen.

Ob man automatisch Bayern-Fan wird, weiß ich nicht, da ich selbst kein Fan von irgendeinem Verein bin, aber ich denke, viele Münchner stehen zum FC-Bayern.

Ob Du Bayern Fan geworden wärst Uwe hängt wahrscheinlich sehr davon ab, ob du verantwortungsvolle Eltern gehabt hast. Wenn nein, dann sicher nicht ;-)

Also ich kenne tatsächlich wenige Münchner die Bayern Fans sind, die sind ehr 60er :D , die Bayern Fans kommen dann ehr aus dem Umland

Na auch vor den Smartphones gabs die Selfies schon zumindest haben wir, auch immer welche gemacht nur sind die nicht immer gelungen da wir nicht gesehn haben ob wirklich alles im Bild war. Oder sonst hatten wir diese Spiegelselfies xD

Eine Stadt hat natürlich einige Vorteile aber auch Nachteile, ich bin z.B. froh das ich nun etwas außerhalb meiner Stadt bin, aber damals wäre ich wohl in der Einöde versauert :D
Klar ist ja auch das du München mit uns hier nicht vergleichen kannst Graz ist ja noch mal eine Sache für sich :D
Vielleicht wärst aber auch TSV-Fan geworden :)

Vielleicht bauen sie ja auch wieder mal was tolles, bei uns weis man auch nicht immer gleich was es werden wird, eine Sporthalle oder irgendwas wo man sich entspannen kann.

Jetzt auf jeden Fall genieße noch die Herbstage der Winter kommt bestimmt :)

I was surprised by a new follow by a German steemian, so I can only assume you came via my favorite German cyclist, @peter2017/ @actifit-peter. ❤️ Thank you for follow nonetheless, I’m oddly feeling more German than Australian on steemit atm. Lol

Now excuse me if google translate misguides me and you have no idea what I am writing about. But as I’ve mentioned to Peter, I loved my time in Munich. It was interesting to learn a lot was damaged during World War II, but it was still a characterful city to me. I keep hoping Peter will share more art. It was my favorite part of the trip.

I don’t like seeing vacant business districts too, it always seems depressing. So I have wondered about the logic behind the zoning myself in my own city where valuable realestate feels wasted. I’d much rather see more people move in.

Anyway, I’m always trying to take a friendly selfie, it’s not easy! I like the cheekiness in the your selfie with your family though. ;)

Hey @linnyplant - I met @peter2017 of course but I came to your profile from a discussion under a post by @berniesanders involving @ned and more - was fun to read.

Oh no... How embarrassing. I have moments of deep regret when I stray into controversial threads online, that would be an example. I’d assume I was placed in steemit’s equivalent of a leper society for that performance.

Since you seem nice, I’ll refrain from coming up with weird and illogical reasons as to why you should download actifit. Besides, I am infuriated with @mcfarhat whom I’m sure is fed up with me tagging him at every opportunity to bitch and complain that my iWatch is still waiting to be integrated. It’s because of him releasing actifit without any watch integration that pole dancers of Steem like @nikv and her pals cannot slide around poles in mind-bending body contortions and have it count. So many missed opportunities @actifit!

Can you imagine, Mr @uwelang, the change in attitude the top Witnesses would have if @ned put in place a fitness prerequisite of a daily 5,000 actifit step quota? Maybe then the culture will start to change, when it becomes obvious who is really committed and who is just plain lazy. Then we’ll start to see who is stuffing their face with popcorn, playing Steemmonster or streaming their games! Why, that ill-tempered tomato head turned eggplant might become nicer with the regular release of endorphins!

But it’s all hypothetical. I doubt @ned is as wise as @nedshair. It’s like trying to get @ausbitbank to talk. Nothing but silence, I’m preaching to a wall. And as much as I do really talk to myself, I get bored here. So thanks for giving me another opportunity to entertain myself. Lol

I’ll be quiet again. ;)

Haha - that is funny the 5k step quota for witnesses lol. I had talks with @ausbitbank already, nice guy. And I have #actifit - use it as @sportsgeek but sometimes struggle with the app as it does not count the steps without manual activation daily even I followed the steps that it works automatic.

Oh, ausbit is very nice, the least stuck up witnesses we have. I would consider him one of the good witnesses representative of the masses. I just like taking light digs at his personality because it’s funny to me.

Apologies on the unfollow. Just ignore it. I’m conducting a new experiment on myself.
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38