You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My House Construction Blog Day 49 / Hausbau Blog Tag 49 / (en/de)

in #deutsch7 years ago

@schamangerbert,
1st I wish you a great luck ahead and hope you can build your house in planned time, under planned budget.
Actually I have learnt few things today and today is the 1st time I have visited your blog. Hope to read your previous posts too. Coz I am willing to build my dream house, so this will be very useful for me!

Thanks for sharing this great knowledge with us!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thanks my friend! I can say that everything went ok, it was built in 2013.

Oh it was built! That's great!

Hoffe es steht noch alles wie es soll :)?

Aber klar doch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39