You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ich bin hier nicht wegen des Geldes. Hilfe!

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Danke für die netten Worte @afrog.

Weißt du, manchmal tendier ich zu 'nem falschen Stolz. "Ich schaff das ohne Hilfe, bin doch kein Kind" Gedanken. Aber ne starke Community is wichtig auf Steemit. (siehe meine KR-Freunde)

Ich werd' gucken, dass ich hier und da auch mal was Deutsches raushaue. Ich werd zwar weiterhin viel englisch schreiben, aber immer mal wieder 'n offenes Auge auf #deutsch werfen. Manchmal schieb ich euch vielleicht auch nen deutschen Frischling zu wie Gefreiten @leroy.linientreu .

Edit: hast nen typo beim guten @leroy.linientreu , ich hab ihn nur immer Leeroy (Jenkins) genannt, weil ich zu viel meme Zeug gucke ;D.

Sort:  

Weißt du, @thatgermandude. Leroy ist erst eingetreten. Nach der Grundausbildung können wir noch mal über den Gefreiten nachdenken.

why is it so hard to even read it?
I tried reading aloud and my tongue is getting twisted
my husband bursts into laughter
sighs .. I should go to school learn German
or you make a Vlog too @afrog
teach us German and be famous!
wat denk je? oh that's Dutch but you probably get it :D

Wat ik denk? Ik denk teaching could be funny for all participants including the teacher. Ik denk van niet to maken a Vlog . I cannot make Vlogs because

  • first, please don't laugh, I have no smartphone for production. I've let a lot of computers participating my life time. I tell you, really a lot. But I stopped equipment with devices, when smartphones occured. This unit was too close to me. I decided, to keep it off my life. Because life without it, is already in a hurry. I don't need more. With it, I would be in an continuous stream of occurrences, they have nothing to do with my doing at the moment. Particular when I'm on my way. Yes it sounds like a excuse…
  • second, I'm not photogenic, square head and a mouth like zigzag. If everybody want to see this, I would be already anchorman for gems and pretty nails on TV.
  • third, you want to see me in an song contest, you like to see me in a vlog, please madam, tomorrow you want to see me feeding the bees of Hanau with a spoon. All because this blasted google bot is not able to translate my writings. Hmmpf.

hahahah I tried not to laugh but your 3rd reason is very funny
okay I get it - gadgets could indeed eat you up
and don't worry I won't ask you to spoon feed the bees
lastly, don't be too hard on yourself - you probably look just fine
sighs .. be kind to yourself my friend @afrog and yes it sounds like an excuse that 1st part but okay okay ..:D
sleep tight and have a good weekend ..

Thank you. Sleep tight too, dear @englishtchrivy. I love your visits. it's always funny to have a chat with you.

I can start to post some basic German lessons, if you are actually interested

Ich wusste, dass dich das stört. Und nur deswegen habe ichs geschrieben! Sind wir nicht alle ein bißchen Leroy? :3

Vollkommen.

ah ich hab deine Antwort auch irgendwie falsch gelesen. Hast natürlich Recht. Ich korrigiere: Kanonier @leroy.linientreu , 3. Zug, Speerspitze ;D

Na endlich!