You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auswandern, eine Option? / Emigrate, an option?

in #deutsch7 years ago

Amazing sunrise and sunset over the ocean! Great shot!

I love to walk in an unpeopled area and enjoy the scenery, too. My dream is to travel around the world, but this didn’t come true until now. I have visited only a few countries like Germany, Malaysia and Singapore. My utmost dream is to travel to Japan.

I absolutely agree with you, Malaysia is an interesting country. I especially like the places that are very clean.

For the time being, I do not dream about emigrating and I think I don’t have any potential to do so.

Meanwhile, if you love “a warm climate”, “not too high cost of living”, and “adequate infrastructure, good medical care and educational facilities”, then Thailand would probably meet with your requirement.

You and your warm family are welcome to Thailand at any time, no matter for traveling or for emigrating. ;)

Good article, as always! ;)

Sort:  

Thailand must indeed be a great country for traveling (unfortunately I have only seen the airport of Bangkok so far). Concerning emigrating maybe Malaysia has an advantage concerning the tax system (you won't have to pay for winnings made with crypto currencies). Also the letters are the same like here in Europe (but OK, that would probably a minor problem to learn Thai letters). :)

I’m really happy to hear that you consider Thailand as "a great country for traveling"! If you visit Thailand, you will see the airport of Bangkok closely, for sure. ;)

Thai letters may sound strange for you, but that only a minor problem, as you said. ;)

It’s great to know about the advantage of Malaysia regarding the tax and the letters for you. In case, if you decide Malaysia as your emigrated country, that’ll be great. At least it’s close to Thailand. ;)

Please accept my sincere thanks for your great support to my works! I highly appreciate it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46