You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Werte als Steuerleinen deines Lebens

in #deutsch7 years ago

Always uplifting to be reminded to ask yourself: what makes my life worth living. Even the less optimistic can begin somwhere, with breathing, walking, smelling fresh laundry.... something you can't do when you are not alive (in a breathing body). Don't wait till it's too late and you have finished surviving. WinMental's articles always give you that extra boost! Thank you Yvonne, I think you are doing the community a great service. (Hope more people read German - who aren't German speakers natively. Your style is more realistic and equinanimous than some of the zanier anglo-saxons life-coaches and confidence-counsellors around).
Sorry, I can't write back in German, I'm one of the passive appreciators of the Teutonic language.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I'm very happy that you like my Posts! Unfortunately, my English isn't so good that I'm not overrate to write my posts also in English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16