You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was fooling around yesterday, .. trying out a few things ..and all of a sudden I came up with …. well take a look for yourself. Mit Deutsche Übersetzung.

in #deutsch8 years ago

Hello @rafaelzauner,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. It's the kind of thing one loves to read. I like to write about politics economic events in English and German. I have also talked about my Art work or that from very wonderful Artists. I sometimes take part in the Steemit Photochallenge but not very successfully. Anyway thank you again. I might be slowing down a bit over the coming holidays with blogging, we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37