I was fooling around yesterday, .. trying out a few things ..and all of a sudden I came up with …. well take a look for yourself. Mit Deutsche Übersetzung.

in #deutsch8 years ago

Are you starting to get into the Christmas mood? If not it's about time you sleep into Christmas

Bis du schon langsame in die Weinachtstimmung? Wenn nicht dann wird es langsam Zeit hinein zu schlittern.

Original Composite up there. Merry Christmas to you all. I know I'm early. Forgive.

Originale Fotos oben. Frohe Weihnachten alle miteinandern. Ich weiß das ich früh dran bin.

I started out with a photo of mine and a graphical picture and just kept on going.

Ich habe angefangen mit einen Foto von mir und ein Graphisches Bild und machte einfach weiter.

My new Art Work.

Name: Bit Space & Steemit Art
Mein neues Kunst Werk.
Name: Bit Space & Steemit Art

Stages 1 – 4: That is how I created it.
Stationen 1 bis 4. So habe ich das Bild erschaffen.

What do you think of it. I'm Curious … leave a line.

Was meinst du dazu. Ich bin neugierig … schreibe ein paar Zeilen.

Sort:  

Hello @rafaelzauner,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Thank you very much for your kind words. It's the kind of thing one loves to read. I like to write about politics economic events in English and German. I have also talked about my Art work or that from very wonderful Artists. I sometimes take part in the Steemit Photochallenge but not very successfully. Anyway thank you again. I might be slowing down a bit over the coming holidays with blogging, we'll see.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40