You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill vom GCHQ - Seite 49: Purple Haze [German]

in #deutsch6 years ago

Thanks for asking! Actually it feels better to use the commentphant, than flagging. But sometimes I'm also getting mad about it.

Regarding my art, I'm still planning to create a website to showcase it. Until then, you might enjoy my aggregated posts about my older paintings and drawings.

Sort:  

Great! I am checking it out right now ! Thanks!

  • can you tell me how to make shortcuts like you just put here? if you don't mind..?

It's pretty easy: Just put the [link text] in box brackets directly followed by regular brackets containing (http://www.your-link.com). It's called "markdown" and you can find more infos here!

I appreciate it!
heart small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40