This Time I Need Your Help Choosing My Best Drawing [Win 2SBD]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and followers,

a few days ago I asked you to help me choosing "my best painting" to submit to the upcoming art exhibition at Steemfest2.

While voting for this is still open, we currently have a tie between two paintings.

So I decided to ask a second time for your help by telling me, if I probably should submit one of my drawings, rather than a painting.

I guess the choice is even harder (at least for myself), but if there is one work that really stands out for you, I'd be happy to count that vote.

Again I will be giving away 2 SBDs to three random voters, as soon as the voting is finished.

So please comment with the number of your favorite artwork below!

Here are some of my favorite drawings:

devil.jpg
1

Art023.jpg
3

confusing.jpg
5

Art024.jpg
2


doodle.jpg
4
black_milk1.jpg
6


Art026.jpg
7

sax_comic.gif
9

Art074_Fotor.jpg
11

Art028.jpg
8

Art004.gif
10

denker_Fotor.jpg
12


Art113_Fotor2.jpg
13

serie6.jpg
15

IMG_6288_Fotor.jpg
17

Art451_Fotor.jpg
19

8_full.jpg
21

Art418_Fotor.jpg
23

Art465_Fotor.jpg
14

Art464_Fotor.jpg
16

Art040.jpg
18

Art412_Fotor.jpg
20

Art473 Kopie.png
22

Art544_Fotor.jpg
24


krita5c.gif
25

schwarze_meere_Fotor.jpg
26

That's it!

Do you have a favorite? Then please comment including the number!

You can also choose more than one, if you can't decide or ...

Head over to this post to choose your favorite painting!

Thanks in advance for your participation!

@shortcut


Edit: Voting is closed now - Winners will be announced soon!

Sort:  

1 and 27..... but hmmm i have to decide sooooo = no 1

100% upvote for this awesome series!

Thanks a lot :-)

So here they are... :-)
I like a few of them more than the rest.
here are the lucky numbers :-)
6, 2, 7, 4, 19, 21, 24

Great, thanks for letting me know about your favorites :-) Those are quite a few...

Oh, no wonder you have trouble deciding -- you really couldn't make a mistake with any of them. If I had to pick, "18" followed by "15."

Thanks a lot for your votes ;-)

Number one really stands out to me although there is a lot I like here. Number one ( as well as others) have qualities to German Expressionism. I am drawn to number one in particular as the composition communicates intense energy.
Cheers, Boon

Thanks a lot for your feeedback!

I like them all but without thinking too much #25 and/or #1

Thanks for telling me!

2 & 6 Are my fav , idk realy why it just draw my attention more than the others.

Thanks for letting me know!

I just love them all...4 is crazy...keep up the good work @shortcut ...upped

Yeah ;-) Thanks for voting!

I would opt for 7

you're welcome. Hopefully this helps you for your choice :)

I just watched them once more and I'm still surprised on the level of details some of them have. (but I stay with nb 7 as favourite ;))

Thanks for your second look!
Every vote helps, but a more detailed feedback, like yours, helps me even more.

In this collage, number 7 is my preference.

Thank you for telling me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57