Ich müsste denken [german poem]

in #deutsch8 years ago (edited)

Liebe Leute, 

heute mal wieder ein deutsches Gedicht von mir mit einer Original-Zeichnung.

Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch!

Ich müsste denken


Gesetzt den Fall
,

sie hätte gewollt
 - 

Woran wären wir gescheitert,


letztendlich?





An der Art


der Umklammerung
?

Oder dass Ich


hätte keine Antwort gewusst




auf die Frage:


"Was denkst Du gerade?" 


Sort:  

I can't read The text, but I haven't looked at steemit for a while and I have missed your work.
I LOVE YOUR ART!

Thank you so much!
As you are so nice to me, I tried to translate the poem for you:

I would have to think

In case,
she would have been willing -

How would we have failed,
finally?

Through the way
of our clasp?

Or cause I
wouldn't be able to answer

the question:
"What are you thinking right now?"

I'm thinking you are amazing. I can hardly write legibly in English. I couldn't even spell legibly without spell check. You Smash out bilingual poetry!

I am going to do an epic doodle tomorrow. Your work inspires me to try.

You're too kind, thanks again for your words! I'm not able to think of a greater compliment than inspiring someone else through my art (although I'm using a dictionary frequently :-) I'm really looking forward to your doodle.

Lucky for me I can read many languages and German is one of them!
Great poem and art!

That's great, I wished I could! Thanks for your feedback. Dankeschön!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71