Flower Meadow Video / Blumenwiese Video

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Today we will walk in 3 minutes through the wilderness of my garden. I also added some pictures to give you a good insight into a garden in Bavaria at the beginning of the month of May.

Heute werden wir in 3 Minuten durch die Wildniss meines Gartens gehen. Einige Bilder habe ich noch zusätzlich dazugepackt um Dir einen guten Einblick in einen Garten in Bayern am Beginn des Monats Mai zu geben.

Video

Tulpe -Tulpis

IMG_7477.JPG

Hahnenfuß - Ranunculus

IMG_7483.JPG

Wildniss - Wilderness

IMG_7500.JPG

Österreichischer Lein - Linum austriacum

IMG_7507.JPG

Bärlauch - Allium ursinum

IMG_7509.JPG

Lauch - Allium

IMG_7513.JPG

IMG_7520.JPG

Wollige Schneeball - Viburnum lantana

IMG_7527.JPG

Wildniss - Wilderness

IMG_7528.JPG

Purpus Heckenkirsche - Lonicera x purpusii

IMG_7532.JPG

Europäische Stechpalme - Ilex aquifolium

IMG_7551.JPG



dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.jpg

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

        Schaman Gerbert        IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Beautiful flowers I loved this

you've got lots of flowers for the pollinators to feast on
can you eat the red something ? :D

Some of the blooms are eatable, if they come up I will show them and eat them :)
The red allium I never tried to eat, I think it is a ornamental plant and was there before.

I have them the calla lilies (purple allium)
I meant the ones that look like berries on the tree :)

welcome to the club of flower eaters :)

They are toxic for humans. (I have renamed them now to: Lonicera x purpusii)

Fotos sehr beeindruckend Übrigens bin ich ein Naturliebhaber

Your house is surrounded completely with your garden.i love that tulpe-tulpis and lauch-allium flowers very much. How many gardeners do u have? Or u only take care of the garden?
By seeing your pics i want share my pics
IMG-20180307-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20180307-WA0009.jpg
These are not my garden flowers i found it in a big garden and i captured it. How are these? @schamangerbert

Well done! You may have noticed that I payed you 1 share for the SBI, you have now 9 and got switched to a higher pool, my votes are still 0.00 from this project :)
I have 1000's of gardeners, most of them are very small, some have wings and one is a hedgehog :)

I sponsored 5 different people with 5 steem each.they are busy in rebalancing hope u will not get 0.00.i will sponsor you again soon when i have some steem with me😊

That is kind of you, but I think you should sponsor some minnows not me. As the voting power is very important it is also more important to power up as much as possible.

Yaa i sponsored 4 minnows. I sponored you because you supported me so much.i will support minnows like me...

fabulous one. drizzling beauty

Super photos of some lovely flowers you have there @schamangerbert. I've posted an old ATC story you should check out if you have the time Captain. Hope all is well old boy.

Sehr schön!! Die rote Tulpe gefällt mir am Besten!! Viel Spaß heute Abend! Ich komm leider nicht:-(

wow you have a big beautiful garden, I like flowers but now my garden is empty.

This is one of the places that for someone who loves photography will be like heaven. there are so much to photograph. Or just enjoy nature and all its loveliness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74