You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Sex-Vereinbarung

in #deutsch6 years ago

I like your post, sex and politic is an excellent combination, @Freihiet50 I have some question, CDU now is in the right side of the force. Everyday I used to read the Deutsche Welle (DW) with the langsam geschprochene, it is useful to learn and practice German, and I felt that the point of view of the DW is in the link side of the force. Returning to the topic of the contract, If the both side are agree there should be no problem. In my case, I´m a romantic, I would like to have sex with love, but it is difficult to find it. May be the technology has an strong influence in the sexual behavior, I saw it in Black Mirror, it´s crazy, but our system flow in that way. Our ways of relating are changing and I hold the hypothesis that the human being is being dehumanized, or may be is only my case. I don´t know.

Sort:  

Vielen Dank für dein Interesse an meinem Artikel, für dein Upvote (even it doesnt count any more after the 7 day vote and payout period), und für deinen Kommentar, der nicht einfach zu beantworten ist.

Regarding your questions I first want to stress that my post was meant as a "satire", but with a real background.
DW was deployed by the allied forces after WW II and it continues with political education hidden between the news. The german politics is linked to the US via shadow organisations (e.g. Atlantik Brücke), so the people are not as free to be informed and to decide as I would desire.

I´m a romantic, I would like to have sex with love, but it is difficult to find it

Thats very true, but you will find someone who matches your inner desires and values. You have to believe it strongly. So dont waste your time with guys who dont fit to your soul.

I hold the hypothesis that the human being is being dehumanized

Yes, but you and me and some other can fight against this trend.

Greetings from my heart to you!

Thank you very much for your answer, it is sad the control of the information (omong other things) and it is true the time is a valuable resource, pass and it never come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70