Wooden Future24Coin

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Hey Future24Coin believers!

I recently started woodworking and today I had the idea to create an wooden Future24Coin!
I do not know how big it will be, but I think round about 10cm to 15cm. I already made some papers for painting it on the wood!


(This Coin is designed by @jedigeiss
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jedigeiss/coin-design-future24coin-muenz-design-future24coin-get-it-while-you-can-german-english)

Sadly I did not have the time to start today, due to a long work day. But hopefully I can start tomorrow!

Tell me what you think about in the comments, I will keep you updated on the progress! :-)

Future24's announcement for the coin:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@future24/cryptocurrency-news-future24coin-pre-token-sale-starts-now-steemit-giveaway-and-bounty-program-ideas

Sort:  

Please use the tag " deutsch " only if you write in german language. Thank you.

Sorry for the mistake!
I already recognized it, but it seems so, that I can not change it :/
I was kinda "used to" use the deutsch tag..

Really nice idea and thank you for sharing the information about the Future24Coin project!

thanks and sure thing!

go on my dear ! if i can be of any assistance just let me know ! Cool stuff happening with future24coin :D

thanks for the offer!
I will gladly take it, if I have any questions when i start :)

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

Glad you like it :-)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Big thanks to whoever gifted me this service!
You are awesome!!
:-)

@future24 I just looked it up, thank you :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @resorus to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67