You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qualitätsartikel, ja oder nein?/Quality articles, yes or no? De/Eng

in #deutsch6 years ago

Muss dir zu Teilen Recht geben. Was mich besonders hier auf Steemit schockiert ist der Missbrauch von Bots, um die eigenen Beiträge zu pushen. An Stelle der Entwickler würde ich konsequent jeden bekannten Bot löschen. Aber was soll...

Mach weiter so! Dein MDsteemit!

Sort:  

Thanks, I think it makes no sense getting upset, just do what you wanna do.I still like steemit but its not perfect. The bots are now part of the system, for this article I also used an upvoteservice. But I agree if there would be the possibility to delete all the bots I would stick with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50