You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auswandern, eine Option? / Emigrate, an option?

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Very nice to read your post, and I want to say thank you so much to you and your wife as always. I would say that my country is a very cool place to live. You can enjoy the beach, the sunsets, Thai food and international food too! Bangkok is convenient to live in the other parts of Thailand too. I see many foreigners enjoying their life here, so many international schools, many Thai people can speak basic English and maybe you and your wife can learn Thai a little bit and you'll be fine here, I always ask foreigners why they came to live in Thailand. They tell me that here the weather is very nice, people are friendly and smiling, there is now, it is a peaceful place and it is not expensive to live here. Right now I can see many people from other countries like the Chinese, the Japanese, the Europeans and other nationalities living in Thailand. Please come to live in Thailand ;)

Sort:  

If Thai-food is always as good as the one in your blog we really may consider your country as an option. ;-)

Of course it is! Please come to visit Thailand soon, here's a picture of the sunset at Bang Saen I took last week. S__15638728.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50