You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participating at the Munich Steemit MeetUp on Valentinsday (English/Español/Deutsch)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Yes do that!! I love to meet people from steemit all over the world!! It is always cool to see them in real life! Let me know if you come by paris! Your Blog is awesome! I love to meet other world travellers on that plattform and It is always an extra pleasure to support each other, knowing that we will spend that money to have more adventures ;) Steem on! You are doing great work. And let me know if I can do sth for you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Liz! i am absolutely agree with you. its a great technology but even better is the community using it. Ill definitely let you know when im in Paris! i've never been there :O until then im excited to read your experiences here on steemit :)

Thanks man! You got my support already ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64