📷 Lichtblicks Travel Adventures Prague- Catch A Whale, A Demonstration And Fullmoon (100% Power Up) 🌇 🌝steemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Als ich @lichblick mich mit @janksparec getroffen habe, hatte Jan ein Gemälde für mich dabei. Ein Pinguin auf einem Eisberg, darunter taucht ein Wal und Polarlichter im Hintergrund. 

When I @lichtblick have met @janksparec, Jan had a painting for me. A penguin on an iceberg, among  a whale diving and polar lights dive in the background.

Wir haben das Abendlicht für ein Foto ausgenutzt.

We used the evening light for a photo.

Danach sind wir an einer Demonstration gegen die Regierung vorbeigelaufen.

After that, we passed a demonstration against the government.

Und hier siehst du ein Cafe welches auch schon auf einem Gemälde von Jan verewigt wurde.

And here you see a cafe which has already been immortalized on a painting by Jan.

Wunderbarer Sonnenuntergang auf der Karlsbrücke.

Wonderful sunset on the Charles Bridge.

Ich hoffe meine Pragreise hat dir gefallen.

I hope you enjoyed my Prague trip.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

nice one...great photos and art
keep it up
Vielen Dank

That's the stuff right there! Digging this content. In my opinion, the more pictures and visuals, the better! It's just so much easier to read! That is why I am such a huge fan of @Sweetsssj. Her posts are so long, but yet so easy and quick to appreciate and go through. Awesome stuff. Keep things rolling brother! :) Talk soon.

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/my-trip-to-canada

Very nice

supi wie immer mein guter....

All the hedges look so superbly trimmed.
Prague is absolutely beautiful.
So many flowers and great architecture.
Great Shots!

Was it a small Meetup?
Upvoted))

Great travel post! Prague reminds me my hometown #lviv!

Very nice photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42