Lichtblick Has 888 Follwers- Abundance And From 100% Upvotes to 1% Upvotes- Share More Love on Steemit

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians, Hallo liebe Steemians

Änderung der 100% Upvotes in 1% Upvotes

Bisher war ich ausser bei Kommentaren, 100% Upvoter. Durch den HF 19 ist es nun so dass ich selbst mit nur 80% Votingpower ein 20 Cent 1% Upvote hinbekomme. Deswegen habe ich mich entschlossen anstatt meinen Volleneinfluss auf einen jeweils zu konzentrieren werde ich experimentiel mal 1 Woche maximal viel Liebe auf Steemit verteilen. Seit Steemit ist es so leicht wie nie Annerkennung für gute Artikel zu verteilen und jetzt möchte ich jetzt ganz viel neue Steemians unterstützen. Wenn du was richtig gutes schreibst dann resteeme ich dich auch sehr gerne. Bei der Gelegenheit wollte ich dich noch einladen @welovesteemit zu folgen. Wir folgen dir dann zurück und verteilen noch viel mehr Liebe. Vielen Dank für deine Unterstützung. 

So far I was except for comments 100% Upvoter. By the HF 19 it is now so that I have with  only 80% of my full votingpower I have 1% vote which is worth 20 Cents. That's why I decided instead of concentrating my influence on one each per vote, I will experimentally spend 1 week maximum love on Steemit with 1% votes for good content. Since Steemit it is as easy as never to reward good articles and now I would like to support a lot of new Steemians. If you write something really good then I resteeme you also very gladly. On the occasion I wanted to invite you to follow @welovesteemit. We'll follow you back and distribute a lot more love. Thank you for your support.

Ich würde ich mich sehr über deinen Resteem freuen. Danke.

Ich would be very pleased with your resteem. Thank you.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

HF19 seems great so far. Now I have the feeling that my vote can make a difference, not just add 1 cent. BTW I followed @welovesteemit, it looks like there is some good content in there.

Thanks a lot @erlik :-)

das ist aber ganz lieb von dir :) Ich werde auch schauen das ich meine nun doch etwas signifikantere Voting power gut auf viel guten Content verteile ;) schönen Tag noch! :)

ok was nettes , was nettes , was nettes :) :) :) ich mag dich :D

Hahaha. Das ist aber süß von dir. Ich mag dich auch Lena :-)

Holy molly. ! 100 Upvote 16.44 Dollars unbelivable. I feel like a whale. That should give an massiv impact on the exchanges soon :-) Better be prepared ;-)

I congratulate you on achieving the next!

@AnaHilarski and I at 100% just added about $15 to this post. Boom that is what I am talking about.

Thanks a lot for supporting me with 100% @hilarski and @anahilarski :-) Really appreciated your kind upvotes and that motivates me to make it even better on steemit :-)

Die HF 19 ist echt der Hammer...ich kann es noch garnicht richtig fassen, mein Lieber....ich bin völlig aus dem Häuschen...aber erstmal Glückwunsch zur Schnapszahl...weiter so...Ich pin den gleich mal bei mir an ;)

Ich kann es auch nicht ganz fassen... ...
ist einfach zu heftig das ganze, oder?

Ja völlig irre...wie in einem Traum...hoffentlich wachen wir nicht auf....

Haha hoffentlich verlieren wir uns nicht auf der Jagd nach dem Geld :(

Congratulations and keep it up!
This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.

I'm glad that that this fork is a win for everybody. Steemit is now ready for some serious growth :) Thanks for the post and I'm following you

You're a total blessing bro! Thank you for being one of my brothers and teachers. Much Love and Success, well deserved!

and resteemed of course! <3

Congrats and success always for you amigo.

Thank you very much @jsantana :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65