First Curation Reward Arrived- The Desert is Over ( 100% Power Up Post )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Curatinon Rewards Are Rolling Again 

Da hab ich doch gerade meine Curation rewards überprüft und " Hurra " ich hab erstmals seit 6 Tagen wieder was bekommen.

I've just checked my curation rewards and "Hurra" I've got one new  for the first time since 6 days.

Dafür gibt es ein fleissiges  Bienchen von mir oder hier eine schöne Hummel ;-)

Therefore I give a hardeworking  bee from me or here a beautiful bumblebee ;-)

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Awesome great to hear , thanks for the heads up! Steem On

You are very welcome. Steem on my friend :-)
Follow you. Great action with your license plate .
https://steemit.com/steemit/@capper2016/my-steemit-license-plate

Nice to get "the rain" after the drought... even if it just starts off as a sprinkle!

Absolutly. Thanks for taking your time and visiting my blog :-)

Yes, I saw many other steemians posting about it. Excitement, Excitement!!

Nice no reward for me but i see my steam power is growing a little and i dont understand from where

As far as I know a litte interest rate of about 1% is paid.

1% per year@

Unfortunately not per hour :-)

Good question with the growing steem power- I guess that is the yearly 9,5% inflation but I am not 100% sure. Perhaps we will have a pro steemian here, who can tell us that.

I hope we will find why it grow lets wait and see :)

Really happy that I have recoginzed that :-)

Here we go :-)

Desert is over. Now, serve the dessert.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50