You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joe Backpacker's scha[r]fe Skala | #1

in #deutsch6 years ago

You should make an English version of your post and post it, then go follow my account and upvote my articles from the last 6 days. Then send me a small donation, haha :) im following :) skål!

Sort:  

also, do you have great result from Minnowbooster or what?
I saw that you had these stats:

joe.backpacker joe.backpacker minnowbooster joe-backpackers-scha-r-fe-skala 18.0% $6.75 $15.2

You really got a 15,2 $ vote on a 6,75$ transfer??! sounds incredable! best regards from Cold Denmark!

That's the game with Minnowbooster, it's there to be fair and I want to be fair, so I didn't put the booster on it for 12 hours. So everyone has got time to vote beforehand and increase his own reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40