You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill vom GCHQ - Seite 63: Die neolithische Höhle [German]

in #deutsch6 years ago

You do not stress me at all - I have a close friend who will help get a price set up the file for print, and then it is not that hard. I never did a fundraiser before and I am not sure how many people I can expect to buy a copy, but I guess we will see that only when I try :)

Sort:  

Great, I absoultely agree! The cool thing about crowdfunding is, that you could set different goals. Meaning, if a certain goal is reached (eg. $2000), you could print 100, if there is greater demand you could print more copies and maybe make the edition with better paper or a coloured cover. As you will only start printing, when a certain number of copies is ordered, there is not much risk in sitting on hundreds of copies on your own ;-)

I just need a budget and then I will find a way to finance it properly. I will write you when I have something.

Great! I will certainly do my best to help you with the promotion ;-)

▝ ▘
▙▄▟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51