You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weiberfastnacht - German women go crazy Today from 11.11am (Deutsch / English)

in #deutsch8 years ago

Beautiful pictures dear friend, @ uwelang and how beautiful is the carnival.felicitaciones
In my province has already begun ends this weekend, here is very cute with feathers and school samba

Sort:  

Thanks buddy - I think your carnival is a bit hotter :-)

If it's a different style, very ballet
Today I went up another beer material, I would like to know your opinion, sorry for the inconvenience thank you very much
https://steemit.com/beer/@jlufer/the-beers-their-personality-and-their-nature-first-part

just commented there, awesome post my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67