You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Fakten über mich

in #deutsch6 years ago

Nice that you tried to translate everything. :)

Just to make it clear: an agnostic says that he just cannot answer the question if God exist or not ... and if God exists we don't know 'who' he is (maybe a physician who is experimenting a little bit?) and what he wants. I am a biologist and believe in the principles of evolution which seem to be very logical in my eyes. Nevertheless of course in theory there still could be a 'creator' who planned and initiated everything within this universe ... but that's something scientists are unable to find out for now. :)

I guess you are more religious than me, and don't worry: of course I respect your belief. I respect that different people follow different ideas and ways of life.

Sort:  

yes, many thanks for your response, respect each other's trust, is one great attitude, because the differences that make life more beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46