You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meine Youtube Strategie für 2018 👍| 👔 | @quocvietle

in #deutsch6 years ago

You should try live streaming too, live stream is like free commercial on YouTube. Your subscribers will see it if they're logging in to youtube. And they will also have notifications etc. It's good way to get views according to my research.

Sort:  

Yes, I need to try it too. Don't ask me why I didn't do it yet. Sometimes you just look for reasons to defend your comfort zone xD Thank you very much!

Lol comfort zone line is difficult to pass through. But if you can do it, it would be interesting experience for both of you and your audience.

Yeah... I will consider that! ;) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64