You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💕🍫 Delikat RAW vegane Schokolade! Valentinstag gesunde Leckereien🍫 💕

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hi @celestialcow :) Thanks so much for entering #veganwednesday! I have to say I'm happy you sent me the English version as well so I could enjoy your wonderful post! These chocolates look amazing but I also love how you included the nutritional benefits so that people know why we are promoting plant based :) Great entry and good luck 💖💖💖

Sort:  

Thank you, i'm glad you love it, i'm all about trying to inform people of nutritional health. The more that people can understand their body is a temple and the food we fuel it with is medicine, the better we can be as human beings! fill your body with love and u become radiating love. 🌱💚

Oh my goodness, that is what I am saying! I love this! I'm so happy to find someone else here that feels the same! You rock! Keep it up, I'm here to help in any way I can! This is my whole life's mission as well and the reason I started #veganwednesday :) 💖

aw thanx heart-to-heart, so glad you are here! I just read your post how you made a millon in 9 days, i felt like you, i just thrown myself into this steemit and all these things i starting learning that i'd never thought or imagined. Lack of sleep, most of my thoughts focused on it and the message i want to share. I might need to take Time out for a few days but I actually can't seem to pull myself away! Thanks for being so open and supportive! ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51