Mein Valentinstagsgeschenk ist der Hammer! / My Valentine's gift is awesome!

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)


february-2045466_1280.png

So mein lieben Steemians,

da heute Valentinstag ist, habe ich ein schönes Geschenk bekommen von meiner Liebsten. Darüber freue ich mich sehr.

Ich werden den heutigen Post kurz wie möglich halten, da ich mein Geschenk heute Abend in vollen Zügen genießen möchte.

Viel Spaß noch an den schönen Valentinstag!

Noch ein Foto von meinem Geschenk!


So my dear Steemians,

since today is Valentine's Day, I have received a nice present from my sweetheart. I am very happy about it.

I will keep the post today as short as possible, because I want to enjoy my present to the fullest tonight.

Have fun on the beautiful Valentine's Day!

Another photo of my present!

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-14 at 19.42.45.jpeg

Danke mein Schatz ***

Thank you sweetheart ***

Hoffe der Beitrag hat euch gefallen!
PS: Gehabt euch wohl und denkt an mich.
Euer @Hansschmidt
PS: Be well and think of me.
Your @Hansschmidt

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@hansschmidt, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: hansschmidt
New sending account balance: 92775
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 481ef4f4b58bf93f9c84cc7eddb5ae7fec3194b0
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58