You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW: Meine ersten selbstgemachte Falafelbällchen! / My first selfmade Falafel! (deutsch/english)

in #deutsch7 years ago

I also want to wish you good luck.

You are making a lot of positive posts with good writing and great photos. Keep it up.

Sort:  

thanks, its a lot fun for me. Lets me forget about things i "should" do, instead.

I will but you are making progress on Steemit much faster than me so far.

I think it's a fun platform.

Most social sites get so negative or pointless. The Steem mining seems to keep things quite positive here. I hope it lasts.

just don´t flag people or all hell will break loose, as the train driver had to learn the hard way

i´ve heard about it.
I think, it´s only important to focus on the positiv things going on here, and not going into the weird things. Otherwise, it will become like every other platform, and if only for you alone. Steemit is a projection of our mind. haha

well, if you are not an investor, you are a writer. Writing takes a lot time and energy, and so far "giving and receiving" doesn´t look balanced at all, right now. But, I keep doing it. Perhaps pointless as well, perhaps a start for something greater and worthwhile.

I hope so for all of us

how is it working for you, so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51