You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Months Transformation - How I Burned Fat And Built Muscles (English/German)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Great info in this post. I started exercise with a much bigger belly than yours so it's going to take some time before I get optimal results. Diet is very important, thanks for the suggestion, but I don't dare eating cheese as it always push my weight up.

Sort:  

Thank you Michel!
Sure it will take its time. Persistence and a strong will are the keys for every goal.
Yeah if you want to lose weight and get the body you wish, unfortunately you have to abdicate on loved food, but in the end it will pay out.
If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
I will follow your challenge and I believe you will do it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43