You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my journey started 😎 Wie alles begann

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

I loooove this post and I love your username even more! :) It takes courage to give up your comforts and opt outside, but more importantly to listen to your heart. The fact that you could do this is commendable. I've been wanting to try car camping for quite sometime and now you've inspired me. I'm definitely going to consider it for my next road trip. I'll be coming back to you with lots of questions! Cheers! :)
Following you for more fun and inspiring posts!

Sort:  

Hey!

Thank you sooo much!

It’s really very amazing for me if I can inspire people to do similar things... going outside, to the nature, enjoying holiday in an easy way.... 1000 stars instead of 5 stars ✌️

Fell free to ask whatever you wanna ask. Where should your camping trip go to @girlinchief?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67