I introduce myself once/Ich stell mich einmal vor

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

Hello dear Steemit user

My name is Tino and I'm still new to Steemit
I am happy to be here and to be a part of Steemit.
Any kind of support I get from you makes me very happy, however, considering that it is voluntary and nobody is forced to do anything.
What will you expect?
Information about Bitcoin, Youtube and Twitch and much more.
I do not know if it will please you. It will happen with time. I do it because I enjoy sharing something with others.
If you have any questions, I ask for a comment to answer later.
Greetings Tino


Hallo Liebe Steemit Benutzer / in

Mein Name ist Tino und bin noch ganz neu auf Steemit
Ich freue mich hier zu sein und ein Teil von Steemit sein zu müssen.
Jede Art der Unterstützung, die ich von Ihnen bekommen, ist sehr gut, aber sehr angenehm.
Wurde euch erwartet?
Informationen zu Bitcoin, Youtube und Twitch und noch viel mehr.
Ob es Ihnen gefällt, wird Ihnen sicherlich gefallen, aber ich hoffe, dass ich mit Ihnen etwas zu tun habe.
Bei Fragen bitte ich um einen Kommentar um später auf Antworten.
Liebe Grüße Tino

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @gamerroux

Thank you :)

Moin und Grüße aus der Facebookgruppe (Marcel)

@kgs-training☜😉

Willkommen bei uns. Bin auch noch recht neu und gespannt wie es sich entwickelt. Informier dich unbedingt über das Voten. Hier habe ich leider anfangs einiges falsch gemacht.

Hay @muschelschubser danke für die info werde ich machen :)

welcome to steemit! enjoy :)

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24