Sort:  

if you did not start the project why wait? go for it.

Yes... But I need the money to do it.

I am sorry, what money and how much do you need to do what exactly?

EDIT: I just checked you blog and Upvoted & followed you. You are already making great black & white photography!

PLUS TIP: If you have android phone you should definitively check out the #steepshot app, which is basically instragram based on Steem!

Thank you!! And That's a good question . ... Even I sometimes ask myself how much I needed, and still ask . but I do not want to be too greedy, but I think if I can get five thousand euros gathered, then I will be able to do book and also to present. And of course, I need a little help, because I have not done it before.

I believe the best idea would be to write a blog about exactly this. I will try to give some tips and I am sure more people will join the discussion and get the project started!

I'm not a good writer, I can take pictures :)
and now also to respond to you, I will use Google :)

it does not matter.
write a blog about it in your native language and in English.
you can only win here, there is nothing to lose.

Sure... I'm trying, and I'm already thinking about it too. Thank you!!

If you can provide information on how to start, then this is my E-mail... [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45