Funding a new laptop by blogging on Steemit // Finanzierung eines neuen Laptop mit bloggen bei SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians,

I became really addicted to writing on Steemit since I first joined in February this year.
The community, content from other writers and discussions are really motivating and inspiring.
Talking about inspiration, I read this blog post by @karenmckersie - she bought a new laptop funded 100% by Steem.
Hallo Steemer/Innen,

ich bin wirklich süchtig geworden auf Steemit zu bloggen seitdem ich im Februar diesen Jahres meinen Account aktiviert habe.
Die Community, Inhalt von anderen Usern und Diskussionen sind wirklich sehr motivierend und inspirierend.
Wo wir gerade von Inspiration spreche, gerade habe ich einen Beitrag von @karenmckersie gelesen- sie hat sich sich einen neuen Laptop zu 100% durch Steem finanziert.


Link:
https://steemit.com/steem/@karenmckersie/my-first-laptop-tablet-arrived-today-purchased-with-steem


Still using my old laptop from my university times in 2011 with an old OS Version, not accepting quite a few necessary updates and a clumsy keyboard.
Therefore I think it is time to get a new one, to be able to write even better blog posts in the future =)

New challenge = Fund a new laptop with Steem

Aktuell nutze ich immer noch meinen Laptop aus Uni Zeiten von 2011 mit einem alten Betriebssystem, längst überfälligen Updates und einer holprigen Tastatur.
Deswegen denke ich es ist Zeit für einen Neuen damit ich in Zukunft meine blog Beiträge noch verbessern kann =)

Neue Herausforderung = Einen neuen Laptop mit Steem finanzieren



old-apple-vs-new-apple.jpg


To make the goal more specific:
1. my current laptop is totally outdated
2. a basic macbook costs 1.449€
3. Steem price is currently at 0,87€
4. that sets the goal to get 1665 Steem
Um das Ziel konkreter zu machen:
1. Mein Laptop ist reif für die Rente
2. Ein normales macbook kostet 1.449€
3. Der Steem Preis ist gerade bei 0,87€
4. Damit ist das Ziel gesetzt auf 1665 Steem


1.


WhatsApp Image 2017-05-28 at 14.11.31.jpeg

2.


Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 14.14.48.png


3.


Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 14.17.05.png

4.


goals.jpg

I am aware that this is quite a challenging goal, but that even motivates me more and I am sure that it is possible. I believe in Steem & the Steemit community.

Upvote, follow & resteem & donate if you want to support the cause
@blocklab
Mir ist klar, dass ich mir ein ziemlich hohes Ziel gesteckt habe. Ich bin aber sicher, dass es möglich ist. Ich glaube an Steem und die Steemit community.

Daumen hoch, folgen & resteemen & spenden falls ihr die Challenge unterstützen wollt
@blocklab


------------

Sort:  

Great idea @blocklab Love it!

thx. almost made 75 Steem in total in the last week that means I have already about 5% :)

Great idea! And that's exactly what did !! Thanks so much for the mention ! Check out my
post on the New Chromebook I bought with steem !!
https://steemit.com/steem/@karenmckersie/how-i-successfully-transfered-1200-steem-into-usd2160-00-yippee

This Chromebook flips into a tablet or back to a laptop ! Its awesome !!

thank you @karenmckersie - you are the reason and inspiration why I started this challenge =)

That's awesome ! I upped and resteemed ! Best of luck to you my friend !👍👍👍

Patience , persistance and dedication you will get that laptop !! Keep up the great work ! 👍👍👍

thank you =)

Your very welcome !👍😊

upped and followed ;) good luck!

I hope Steemit help me make a photography book :) I like B&w photography .

if you did not start the project why wait? go for it.

Yes... But I need the money to do it.

I am sorry, what money and how much do you need to do what exactly?

EDIT: I just checked you blog and Upvoted & followed you. You are already making great black & white photography!

PLUS TIP: If you have android phone you should definitively check out the #steepshot app, which is basically instragram based on Steem!

Thank you!! And That's a good question . ... Even I sometimes ask myself how much I needed, and still ask . but I do not want to be too greedy, but I think if I can get five thousand euros gathered, then I will be able to do book and also to present. And of course, I need a little help, because I have not done it before.

I believe the best idea would be to write a blog about exactly this. I will try to give some tips and I am sure more people will join the discussion and get the project started!

I'm not a good writer, I can take pictures :)
and now also to respond to you, I will use Google :)

it does not matter.
write a blog about it in your native language and in English.
you can only win here, there is nothing to lose.

Good luck! Keep posting great content, and I'm sure you will reach the goal pretty soon :D

Hope you reach the goal! Keep posting and I will keep liking/giving you $$ :D

that's awesome. thank you. I will do my best and more^^
thx for the resteem =)

No problem :) Keep on steeming!

Ich würde dir einen gebrauchten Windows Laptop von 2015 für 100 STEEM verkaufen aber ein Macbook hab ich leider nicht. :D Aber das wäre immerhin 4 Jahre jünger. ;P

Nette Idee. Danke. Aber ich werde mein Ziel das einmal gesetzt ist verfolgen ohne faule Kompromisse :)

Hätte auch nicht damit gerechnet, dass du zu so einer Niveausenkung bereit wärst. ;) Aber ein auf Steem basierendes Auktionshaus fände ich eigentlich ganz interessant. ;)

#steembay fänd ich auch super 👍

Nach 6 Jahren wird es aber wirklich Zeit

Ja allerdings. Das Ding ist echt alt jetzt -.-

Just spend bit more time on steemit by blogging and commenting, you can make much more than your specific goals.

wow that's great. thx for the kind words =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48