Sort:  

Yes, I admit, the translation is not so good. No she‘s not a rat at all, but in Luxembourg or Germany they call an absolute water lover a „water rat“, even the own children are called water rats if they love water.
Did you see her harness, even there is written “Wasserratte” on it. 😃

I know this expression and I know what you mean. And yes, I saw it on her back. And I truly hope she gets another one soon saying "The Lovely Mia"! 😁

Maybe, there will be a Mia post with other photos of her in the Saint Charles Park. 😉

Make that "maybe" be a "for sure"! She deserves it, not to mention us, or mere 😁
I love Mia!!!! ♥️🐾

Many, many thanks dear pipurilla for letting me know!!! ♥️🐾😘🐕 Let Mia know she's loved here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46