You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auswandern, eine Option? / Emigrate, an option?

in #deutsch7 years ago

Before I say thank you for the article that already @jaki01 share. The existence of this article made me also think of my future life goals.
Indeed every human being will never be satisfied with what he accomplished on yelah currently and would like to continue searching for life as well as the new atmosphere in life in order to make the life that he's run into more comfortable again. If I have enough money and science can interact with other countries as well, I also would love to get out leave homeland to be able to feel the culture, life and atmosphere of the new course. Some of the countries that I think can be made objective is Norway, Denmark, Switzerland, and Singapore. In my opinion, some of the countries I mentioned this is a country that has a low crime rate, the Government is paying attention to the welfare of the people and of course the friendly society.
But for now, I have not been able to leave his homeland and feel grateful for what I have, so I can also feel comfortable life.

Sort:  

The countries you mention are nice ones, but also cost of living is rather high there ... :)

Rightly you mention @jaki01. The cost of living in the countries I mentioned quite high, but I continue to dream of being able to be in one of those countries:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81