SKIN ART

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

jake-davies-252796.jpg

"I wanted something that lasts."

"Why would you want that?"

"To remind me that nothing lasts forever."


created by @erh.germany - remark: I made up this mini interview with the model. It's my interpretation of a possibility.
Photo by Jake Davies on Unsplash


From my recently launched #pics-poetry series

The concept is simple: one photo - one poem or interpretation.
Those of you who would also like to marry their photographs with my poetry are invited to post their artwork to me.

As far as I can develop an idea, I'll create something.

I am looking forward to your pictures! Let's get inspiring each other.

Stilbruch
Dralle Nude


Aus der kürzlich gestarteten #pics-poetry Reihe

Das Konzept ist einfach: Ein Foto, ein Gedicht oder Interpretation dazu.
Wer von euch gleichfalls Lust hat, seine Fotografien mit meiner Poesie zu vermählen, postet mir ein Foto.

Soweit ich dazu eine Idee entwickele, schreibe ich etwas.

Ich bin gespannt auf eure Bilder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31