You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Der Gartenteich erwacht... 🐸 🐚 🐟

in #deutsch6 years ago

<3!
hahahaha
I saw him this morning when I lifted a pot of violets in my backyard, too
jumping away in a haste
of course I also thought of @afrog :D
hahaha ribbit ribbit ribbit ^ ^

Sort:  

LOL...
One of my first Steemit-lessons: "Beware, @afrog is watching you!"
So always take care for his small relatives! Sure I don't need to tell you ;)

ahahaha ^ ^
he knows I love those :D
so no worry
a neighbor has a pond but they always hang out in my garden
with their cousin toads

have a great weekend!

I guess your thoughts have been pleasent. Some people are scaring in such moments and thinking „Igittigitt – ein Frosch!“ Occasionally some cries out: „Hubby! Help! A Frog!“ You girls are okay!🗦ribbit🗧

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43