Sort:  

Yes englishtchrivy, I don't know either how this could happen. I guess too much fiddeling around with copy and paste, lots of windows and a finger-twist of deep confusion. Voila, the undemanded meal was ready. Please tell me, if you like, how does it come you have been so interested to translate a german bloggers text? That's the real miracle for me I can't explain. Thank you to be aware of me.

@afrog I always try to find time to read articles that are not in English
cause I noticed they are usually ignored.

The sad part is that the authors of those are actually investors.
I also found out that they sometimes are a more interesting reads than some of those in English
but sometimes get ignored.

So I just go around hoping I could lend a hand.
Unfortunately, my voting influence is very weak so unless the post has more than 0.0number cents .

It has no effect casting them, so I just cast them on those with $number.numbers and this was your case when I saw this. So I read and casted my vote :)

Well, keep writing even though :)

Thank you very much for voting in spite of no power. I'm in here since two weeks now and have no idea, why votes are so horrible different weighted. We are not equal in steemit. Sometimes I get payed for just ten votes and sometimes I have 50 votes and get payed very less. The system is much too tricky and nobody understands it. But nevertheless I write because I love writing and so you can be sure I keep on doing it. Thanks a lot for your attention. I feel flattered and cajoled (I got this idiom from the dictionary. I love the expression).

@afrog - that part about the voting influence has been explained in the Steemit Commercial, it's been done by your fellow Germans .

We can't be equal in Steemit - that would be unfair to those who's invested much money than those who did not - IMHO.

The only fair part is that everybody here has been invited and are welcome. That is enough reason to be grateful.

If you read the white paper, you may get it more. It's on the drop down - on the 3 bars next to your profile pic. Click that and you'll find Steemit Whitepaper and I wish you good luck :)

Thank you for teaching me @englistchrivy. But I know it all. What I wrote before has been just a deep sight about the hard facts. Because I know we are not equal. I just want to be admitted as well as the producers of nude pictures, sport reports and Coin–stories. They all just show what is or what happened. I am creating something pretty new. Developed by writing. It doesn't has exist before. I wish you and your family a merry christmas. Happy happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51