You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Es hagelt Downvotes, nur warum?

in #deutsch4 years ago (edited)

What did I copy paste? Just a source link, you saying my post is not worth a few pennies?
Flagging me still, go bullies... non stop bully flags.... not even allowed to defend yourself with these bullies...

Sort:  

I don't know if it's clever to say in terms of the health of my account. You are writing a single comment and getting the same payout as me by writing a normal post of 250 words and own ideas. That shows only one thing: STEEM is broken and not worth the 0.135USD market value at this state.

STEEM is broken

Nein @portalmine. Es zeigt, dass in der Vergangenheit vieles falsch gelaufen ist.
Unser Kumpel hier ist nicht nur ein Spammer, sondern auch ein Farmer. Ich denke das man es in Zukunft ändern muss, damit Steem transparent, nachhaltig und gerecht werden kann ;)

!invest_vote

Nicht broken? Es liegt halt an den Menschen und Menschen sind gierig. Und manche Menschen müssen eben dazu noch negativ bewerten, wenn man einen neutralen Kommentar schreibt... I don't care, Steem ist mir zwar eigentlich wichtig, aber scheiß drauf, er ist auch tot.

Ein Downvote ist nichts anderes als eine negative Bewertung. Er gehört genau so zu Steem, wie der Upvote ;)

Where have I ever spammed? Liar & a bully is all you are.

Liar & a bully is all you are.

Danke für das Kompliment ;)

@condeas is this a circle jerk of yours? May want to call @steemflagrewards

Nein ist es nicht.
Schreibe einen Post mit interessanten Inhalt und auch Du könntest dann in den Genuss kommen, ein Upvote vom @voinvote zu erhalten.

Schreibe einen Post mit interessanten Inhalt

Genau das vermisse ich von Dir!

Es gibt ja keinen Post von Dir!

I am not an upscale creator therefore get pennies & @steemflagrewards loves flagging me, give this comment an upvote if you are against the bullies pushing people off Steemit for not being novelists.
I am not allowed to comment on steemit, scumbag bullies censoring me left & right
Screenshot_20191202-170909.png

That's the way it is, but if I do not like it, I can deduct a few cents again.
That's the rules.
Think about how long did it take you for the post? A minute? or was it even two?
Do you really think that it is worth a reward?
Tell me, do I see Vote Farming right now? I do not tolerate that either.

I got a downvote button too! 10 for 1 was my motto, now maybe 100 for each 1 sounds better. Congratulations controlling content to what you approve of only.

Bildschirmfoto_2019-11-30_15-45-33.png

Bildschirmfoto_2019-11-30_15-45-22.png

Vielen Dank auch und ebenfalls ein schönes Wochenende :-)

I still have enough time to make the comments visible again;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86