Sort:  

Ja Gruß zurück und verdammt schnell und schlecht auszurechnen ...

Hi @mima2606

How have you been? It seem that we're both playing Holybread. What's your impression so far?

I play as @project.hope and so far I found this game quite entertaining. Perhaps it will get boring soon, but right now it's still loads of fun :)

Yours,
Piotr

I enjoy it too. Play without pressure and see what happens. Maybe we'll meet there sometime.

Hi again @mima2606

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36