You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price end January - results

in #deutsch2 years ago

For some unknown reason I'm getting good at this guessing games 🤠

Thanks @michelangelo3 for this new initiative and Thanks @patjewell for inviting me to the contest.

@michelangelo3, are you happy with the out come of participation? also, do you wish to continue it?

(The signature part is creative 👌)

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first place, your glass ball worked great.

Yes, I am very happy with the participation. But it was a spur-of-the-moment idea and I have nothing else planned for the time being. I can't say if there will be another spontaneous idea, otherwise it wouldn't be spontaneous :-)

Yep I have to shine it again when you get a spontaneous idea! Good to hear that you are happy with participation.. I'll update you on this again.

Well done!
It looks like you will have to swallow your words of you not being good at guessing games my friend.
PS: Next invite I will charge you a commission.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Even I thought of paying a commission for you 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43