You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das PERFEKTE Winter-Frühstück [VEGAN] 💚 The PERFECT Vegan Winter Breakfast

in #deutsch7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this great recipe Sofia, the photos are so beautiful 📸

This is the perfect breakfast for a cold winter morning, it looks so delicious! ❄️

I don't have date syrup, only agave and molasses, which would work better with this recipe do you think?

Sort:  

Hey thanks for stopping by and the kind words! I'm happy you like my recipe ♥ That's no worries, I'm using date syrup because it's my favourite sweetener. But you can use any sweetener of your choice. Taste wise I'd go with agave syrup, but of course that's a matter of taste :)

I loved your take on the perfect vegan winter breakfast so much that I included it in my latest roundup, thank you for sharing it! 🌱

Aww that's so kind of you. Thank you so much ♥ I'm happy to resteem your post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58