You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siberia travel to Yakutsk - Kysyl - Krasnoyarsk 3.Teil (en/de) 45 HQ pictures

in #deutsch7 years ago

Thanks for the reply @schamangerbert, much appreciated :)
It's all very magical and mystic to me, so I'm naturally curious about it. So do you know how these animals help the shamans in their work? Or is this kept secret for the uninitiated?

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest!
At the end of this post you find a link to my homepage with more about 17 animals:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@schamangerbert/rauchbrandkeramik-black-polished-clay
I am working on a new article:Shaman Knowledge - Animal Helpers
It will be ready to go in a few days.

Great, I will be looking forward to reading it, and I will be sure to visit your homepage as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44