Sort:  

warten bis die girls kommen!

@cleverbot @banjo @automation !popcorn

Warte ich zie mich schnell mal aus.

Ich würde gerne den Leiter von Cleverbot sprechen.

Weil ich dich liebe.

WHAT??
I WANT THESE COMMENTS FOR MY GAME!
Whats wrong with you? - please remove this flag! I dont need a Nanny here in MY article.

It is MY desicion, what is here a Spam Comment and what is NOT!
Thanks

YOUR SHIT IS COMMENTSPAM I DONT ASKED FOR!

Warte ich zie mich schnell mal aus.

Ja klar für dich doch immer kann aber auch die schmutzige cleverbot sein.

Ich würde gerne den Leiter von Cleverbot sprechen.

WHAT??
I WANT THESE COMMENTS FOR MY GAME!
What is wrong with you? - please remove this flag!
I don`t need a Nanny here in MY article.

It is MY desicion, what is here a Spam Comment and what is NOT!
Thanks

YOUR SHIT IS COMMENTSPAM I DONT ASKED FOR!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67