You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analphabetismus und Internet-Plattformen

in #deutsch6 years ago

Dear magsteem-99,
thank you very much for your comment! I feel honoured that you translated it!
Indeed this content is of international interest since we all have to understand the (medial) changing world that we have to teach our students.
What are you teaching?
I hope you are fine in Venezuela!
Best regards from cold, cold Germany.

Sort:  

I am currently a Professor of Educational Technology in a college that prepares students for college so I really liked your post. Venezuela goes through difficult times. Very beautiful Germany someday I would like to know her

Ah, sounds very interesting.
Yes, I know a bit about the situation in Venezuela. Well, only from TV-news. Must be hard. So it's even more important for the German fellows to think about their actions...

It is not easy at all. That's why I had to resort to other ways to get money for my family to be honest. I came to Steemit for that reason. But I see that it is a platform that allows you to share knowledge like you do.

it is a platform that allows you to share knowledge

Yes, indeed. Go ahead!
And please feel free to let me know if you have a new article. I'm going to support whenever I can!

Thank you for your support is very important to me. This is my last post I am waiting for your comments. https://steemit.com/education/@magsteem-99/educate-in-difficult-times

This comment has received a 0.35 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44