You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ohne "Länder-Repräsentantin" an die Arbeit!

in #deutsch4 years ago

Thank you very much... :-)
Actually, I am not an impulsive type, but I often weigh things up for far too long. And this time I didn't feel like waiting anymore.
I read the announcement of Steemit. Maybe we still have a chance, then it will be a nice surprise, a candy on top. I just wanted to prove that we don't have to wait for Steemit's official support. We can also start with the strength of our community if we combine our skills. Just someone has to start. And that's what I've done, whether as ambassador, representative or everyone's darling. Names don't matter, actions count!
As a teacher I have the ability to structure and coordinate. So I just use this resource and try to activate the weary bonds... ;-) I want to delegate tasks, because I want to keep time for my own blog. This gives me a lot of pleasure and is perhaps one of the examples of uniqueness that we urgently need to preserve. Begging for rewards at any price cannot be the way!

Sort:  

Of course, begging is not the way to go. I see it happen a lot and some people completely lost their dignity on the way.

Thats why I say you would be PERFECT for the role. In Europe we do things differently than in most 3rd world countries. You live here for long enough to know what people in these regions like. Germany, Austria and Switzerland are well known for their quality. In everything. You see this even in the way you guys post. So thats why I say the strategies have to be different in every part of the world. And based on the standards and needs of the community.

Community leaders like you, know the best what works for "their" people. A different approach is needed here, and you have all the tools to help your community grow, on your way.

Love your work XX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44