You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rate den Goldpreis - ist Wieder zurück! Neues Spiel zum 31.8.2018

in #deutsch6 years ago

Siehe comment zur Silber Post :)

Was da mit @geneeverett gelaufen ist, muß ich mal nachsehen. Ich dachte, ich hätte alle ausgezahlt... na ja, kann ja nicht viel sein. :)

Und Gold schätze ich mal auf

1049,70 €

Sort:  

I have no clue honestly
I very well could of just seem I never got reward from this account abd might of won a few same week and not noticed when it came from English version account

Well, it would have come from my account, as that of @irrer-ivan was offline. But I did add a message like "on behalf of @irrer-ivan" or something similar with the transfer.
Unfortunatly I can only check back for 2 weeks in the wallet on Steemit. But may be there is some other tool that can browse further back in the block chain.

I’m sure u sent it. I never check the memos but It sounds like I just didn’t keep track. It’s all good👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44