You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My further way on Steem - request for assistance & support | Mein weiterer Weg auf Steem - Bitte um Unterstützung & Support

in #deutsch3 years ago

Good job the one you do, a lot of dedication and love for steemit.
Do you plan to be part of the new team strategy?

Sort:  

Since the communities I manage do not publish high-quality contributions as required and do not count words, I am not eligible for the curatorial team. For me, it's more about fun and enjoyment and entertaining entertainment. I hope that one day small curator accounts will be created with 1-2-300,000 SP that can then be used by the community founders according to their own standards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37