You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overview & Thanks to the STEM

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

So nice of you give us an overview...I missed a great deal. There was a time I was not aware of your blog. (The Dark Ages 😁) I will catch up. At the end of my day, when I'm relaxing, these blogs will be a pleasant way to spend my time.
This is a great idea--for people who actually have produced meaningful content. There are many here on Steemit who do that regularly. I hope this idea catches on and will keep an eye out for the tag #magicsteemin.
Am resteeming....

And thanks for the mention-your blog is always worth the effort...

Sort:  

Hey thanks agmoore,

There was a time I was not aware of your blog.

Dito. I think this is a real weakness! A more vivid start page or something (as in the case of steemstem-io) could really solve some of the most urgent problems.

But in your case, I would really like to see an #magicsteemin post by you to browse through all your early works as well.

Happy cleaning

Regards

Chapper

I think I will write that just to give the tag #magicsteemin more visibility. I'll encourage others to do the same and promise to upvote and resteem if they do. This would be a nice trend and a way to encourage community, I think.
Looking forward to reading your past posts in German :)).
Have a great Sunday.
Peace, ag

BTW: @raj808 referred me to a Coinbase twitter feed. It would be nice to see Steem listed there. Don't know if you do Twitter, but anyway, here's the link if you're interested. I wrote my own enthusiastic reply.

https://twitter.com/brian_armstrong/status/1108611777980325888

encourage community

I think this could also encourage @ned & Co. to create a tool which makes Steemit more "ordered".

Don't know if you do Twitter

Unfortunately, not. In fact, I just have Steemit as a social media tool. Never had FB, IG or what else. But if I can support this even without Twitter, I will.

Have a nice start in the week

Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71