You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Blower – Personal: Pharesim

in #deutsch6 years ago

Yes, humble and helpful. Dear observer of small amphibians and big mammals, I'm so glad the Witnessblower matched nearly fully your excellent taste of witnesses, specially this one. Yes, now as you mentioned it, I saw the blue smokin' wale in the 5th position of the witness list. I beg his pardon and I'm sure, you will tell him immediately. He never would complain about this fault, because he's so humble. I changed the 7 into 5, already!

Madam, you can be pretty sure, I will write about all of the top 20, but pick out the Germans first. This is because I am writing for the Community #deutsch. You can be pretty sure I will mention your favoured witness as an example for doing the witness job in the right manner, when I write about, what the others are doing. Self votes, lending money to boosters, and so on. I'm not pretty sure where the delegations of your favoured witness are going to. What a disaster. I should have researched it before writing… rant… rant… rant… I forgot to mention his >1000 missed blocks… rant… rant… rant… and those who haven't voted for him? Hm… I cannot complain about people with different opinions, but I can … rant… rant… rant…🗦ribbit🗧

Sort:  

hahahahha ^ ^
I'm going to tattle tale :P
you changed it to 5? hahahhahaha
well.. of course I respect your opinion my dear ribbiting friend but IMHO, he deserves something better after all he's been helping a lot of peeps specially the newbies :D

oh .. please let me stay out of this hahaha
we should live and let live although I've been pretty much opinionated and loud on this one hahahah and too obvious how much am in favor of ...

have you tried reaching out to them and chatting with them for an interview to get your facts accurate? I suggest you do ^ ^

they are very very accommodating! well... most of them!
and if they don't entertain you you can write about it, too!
just hope you don't get flagged after all this is freedom nation isn't it?

some would take some time before they get to reply to you but they would always do
at least in my experience

I wish you luck on doing this one my ribbiting friend ..
you write pretty entertaining as always!

EDIT : please don't call me madam .. am not above you :P
a friend always stays side by side another ;)

have you tried reaching out to them and chatting with them for an interview to get your facts accurate? I suggest you do ^ ^

Short Ribbits to a dear friend

Thank you so much. I had a chat with @pharesim. A short one.

But listen, my dear seagull tweeting lady. You must know, that I have a sketch of what I am doing. First I notice all the public facts. All I am able to collect by my own. Pharesim is a developer. You must not ask a developer things, you should know, if you've read the information he issued once before. For him it is boring, and a waste of time. For me it would be like not have RTFM.

And I have not developed a real fact pattern for witnesses, already. What do you think, I should ask a witness? Yes I know I have to think about. But first of all I have to find out what a witness is doing, and what specific problems they have. I am just a tinier minnow and first I report all the facts a minnow is able to collect. This is my very first step. Then I write an article about what I know now. From the view of a minnow.

In short words: I just do the work, all of my beginner colleges should have done. I did it for them, it's a present from the pond. Ribbit. Now they know, what I know. Maybe there are faults and fuzziness left. I don't mind. We will clear it up. You must not be afraid about. It is a process what I started right now. Important for now: More people are thinking about witnesses, than before. The soil is ripe for advanced stuff, when I am through with the german witnesses. Step one is done. Then the international dudes. Same procedure. Second step is done.

Regarding the advanced case of @pharesim, he is introduced now, maybe I will ask for an interview later on. Maybe not. It is not on my scedule, right now. And right now, I am not a proper witness–interviewer, of course. At the moment! Maybe another steemian will do this job, experienced in whitness business and blockchain philosophy. I don't mind. I would be happy about, if my seed will sprout. Maybe I will make an Interview for the Witnessblower, later on, when I know, what all of the witnesses are really doing. When I think, enough people are interested in such an interview, I will make it. Until this time, I am collecting witness knowledge.

Again in short words: I am not a professional journalist. Just a Minnow on the Steem. After 14 month' of steeming as a tumbling minnow, suddenly my focus goes on witnesses. And I'm just writing my fuzzy froggy stuff about. For my sweet and lovely readers. I'm just a entertainer playing with facts. I am the SUN of the minnows, not the National Geograph.

Edit:
And I am not afraid of flags. Ask the former Guild deutsch. They have built up a strong community, guarded me against bad whale attacks, months before. They are so good, I think I call them friends from now on. I am not afraid of big animals. I am just afrog, harming smaller insects only. But my voice you can hear all night long. Everywhere. There is only one thing, what can stop a ribbiting frog. Storks.

Sleep tight, my friend.

ahahahahah ^____________^
we have to rid that screenshot hahah
I believe you
screenshot or none ^_______________^

what do I think? just write from your heart
you do best when you do :)
you're always making me laugh specially when the translation engine fails me
so just be you
of course it would be best to talk to them
and I take my hat of you for not being scared of the big ones
why should we? hmp!

the stork.. hmm.. I think I saw him lurking looking for you
now I have to take a rest
sleep tight my ribbiting friend

looking forward to your next issue of witness whistle blowing :D
best of luck !!! ribbit ribbitttt !

🗦ribbit🗧
Screenshot is not for believing, dear @englishtchrivy. No matter of proof. It delivers the insight on my interviewer's skills only. Poor preparation and a very typical reaction of a developer. It is just a funny dialog, for your pleasure.

okay ...
thank you for sharing it then
best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46